Erosion and Sediment Control Workshops Resume

Published May 22, 2018

The Erosion and Sediment Control Workshop Series will resume in September 2018 after a brief summer break. Registration is open for Module I: Fundamentals of Storm Water Pollution and Erosion and Sediment Control; Module II: Erosion and Sediment Control Planning and Design; and Module III: Inspection of Erosion and Sediment Control Best Management Practices (BMPS). REGISTER HERERead More

Smart Transportation Infrastructure Initiative Gains Momentum

Published April 30, 2018

The Illinois Center for Transportation recently launched the Smart Transportation Infrastructure Initiative, or STII. It is a partnership between academic researchers, transportation leaders in government, and visionaries in private industry.

Watch video to hear more from STII’s key members.