Active Researchers

Imad Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5bf4b86c2b151.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Bassem Andrawes

Photograph
Email andrawes@nospam5bf4b86c2ba71.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rahim Benekohal

Photograph
Email rbenekoh@nospam5bf4b86c2c342.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rajaram Bhagavathula

Photograph
Email rbhagavathula@nospam5bf4b86c2cbfe.vtti.vt.edu
Department Virginia Tech

Rabin Bhattarai

Photograph
Email rbhatta2@nospam5bf4b86c2d5a1.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Lindsay Braun

Photograph
Email lmbraun@nospam5bf4b86c2df35.illinois.edu
Department UIUC

Abbas Butt

Photograph
Email eri@nospam5bf4b86c2e749.erikuab.com
Office ERI

Mark Cornwell

Photograph
Email sustainablesaltingsolutions@nospam5bf4b86c2efbe.gmail.com
Office Sustainable Salting Solutions

Lili Du

Photograph
Email ldu3@nospam5bf4b86c2f8eb.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Carmine Dwyer

Photograph
Email CDwyer@nospam5bf4b86c301ef.ara.com
Office ARA

Khaled El-Rayes

Photograph
Email elrayes@nospam5bf4b86c30a6c.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Zina Eluri

Photograph
Email zeluri@nospam5bf4b86c318e6.ezengsolutions.com

Jakob Eriksson

Photograph
Email jakob@nospam5bf4b86c32287.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Larry Fahnestock

Photograph
Email fhnstck@nospam5bf4b86c331c2.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Gongkang Fu

Photograph
Email gfu2@nospam5bf4b86c3400f.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Ronald Gibbons

Photograph
Email rgibbons@nospam5bf4b86c34b89.vtti.vt.edu
Department Virginia Tech

Youssef Hashash

Photograph
Email hashash@nospam5bf4b86c35508.illinois.edu
Department UIUC

Neal Hawkins

Photograph
Email hawkins@nospam5bf4b86c3620f.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Riyadh Hindi

Photograph
Email riyadh.hindi@nospam5bf4b86c36afe.slu.edu
Office St. Louis University

Amanda Hohner

Photograph
Email ahohner@nospam5bf4b86c37443.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Mohammad Hossain

Photograph
Email mihossain@nospam5bf4b86c37d1a.fsmail.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

James LaFave

Photograph
Email JLaFave@nospam5bf4b86c389c6.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hyung Lee

Photograph
Email hlee@nospam5bf4b86c392df.ara.com
Department ARA

Tyler Ley

Photograph
Email tyler.ley@nospam5bf4b86c39b7e.okstate.edu
Department Oklahoma State University

David Lippert

Photograph
Email Dlippert@nospam5bf4b86c3a3d6.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hadi Meidani

Photograph
Email meidani@nospam5bf4b86c3ac81.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Kouros Mohammadian

Photograph
Email kouros@nospam5bf4b86c3b4b3.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Paramita Mondal

Photograph
Email mondal@nospam5bf4b86c3bd02.udel.edu
Title University of Delaware

Timothy Murphy

Photograph
Email tmurphy@nospam5bf4b86c3c5e2.murphypavetech.com
Office Murphy Pavement Tech.

Abdolreza Osouli

Photograph
Email aosouli@nospam5bf4b86c3cf07.siue.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Over

Photograph
Email tmover@nospam5bf4b86c3d856.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Hasan Ozer

Photograph
Email hozer2@nospam5bf4b86c3e126.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

John Petrie

Photograph
Email j.petrie@nospam5bf4b86c3e9af.wsu.edu
Office Washington State University

Yan Qi

Photograph
Email yqi@nospam5bf4b86c3f1bf.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5bf4b86c3fa7a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Jeffery Roesler

Photograph
Email jroesler@nospam5bf4b86c40386.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Amy Russell

Photograph
Email arussell@nospam5bf4b86c40624.usgs.gov
Title USGS Illinois Water Science Center

Kerrie Schattler

Photograph
Email kschattler@nospam5bf4b86c40ee3.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

Xianming Shi

Photograph
Email xianming.shi@nospam5bf4b86c41757.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Omar Smadi

Photograph
Email smadi@nospam5bf4b86c41f82.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Kurt Smith

Photograph
Email KSmith@nospam5bf4b86c42798.appliedpavement.com
Office APTech

David Soong

Photograph
Email dsoong@nospam5bf4b86c43079.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

P.S. Sriraj

Photograph
Email sriraj@nospam5bf4b86c438c2.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Timothy Stark

Photograph
Email tstark@nospam5bf4b86c44137.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Marshall Thompson

Photograph
Email mrthomps@nospam5bf4b86c449d4.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Erol Tutumluer

Photograph
Email tutumlue@nospam5bf4b86c451e5.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Brent Vaughn

Photograph
Email bvaughn@nospam5bf4b86c45a69.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

William Vavrik

Photograph
Email wvavrik@nospam5bf4b86c46308.ara.com
Office ARA

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email shenghuawu@nospam5bf4b86c46bf6.southalabama.edu
Department University of South Alabama