Active Researchers

Imad Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5ba2ece7e740f.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Bassem Andrawes

Photograph
Email andrawes@nospam5ba2ece7e7ad0.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rahim Benekohal

Photograph
Email rbenekoh@nospam5ba2ece7e81a5.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rabin Bhattarai

Photograph
Email rbhatta2@nospam5ba2ece7e8917.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Abbas Butt

Photograph
Email eri@nospam5ba2ece7e8fe1.erikuab.com
Office ERI

Mark Cornwell

Photograph
Email sustainablesaltingsolutions@nospam5ba2ece7e968f.gmail.com
Office Sustainable Salting Solutions

Lili Du

Photograph
Email ldu3@nospam5ba2ece7e9d4a.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Carmine Dwyer

Photograph
Email CDwyer@nospam5ba2ece7ea410.ara.com
Office ARA

Khaled El-Rayes

Photograph
Email elrayes@nospam5ba2ece7eaa54.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Zina Eluri

Photograph
Email zeluri@nospam5ba2ece7eb0af.ezengsolutions.com

Jakob Eriksson

Photograph
Email jakob@nospam5ba2ece7eb6ff.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Larry Fahnestock

Photograph
Email fhnstck@nospam5ba2ece7ebdf1.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Gongkang Fu

Photograph
Email gfu2@nospam5ba2ece7ec451.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Ronald Gibbons

Photograph
Email rgibbons@nospam5ba2ece7ecad0.vtti.vt.edu

Neal Hawkins

Photograph
Email hawkins@nospam5ba2ece7ed13f.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Riyadh Hindi

Photograph
Email riyadh.hindi@nospam5ba2ece7ed7ba.slu.edu
Office St. Louis University

Amanda Hohner

Photograph
Email ahohner@nospam5ba2ece7ede7a.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Mohammad Hossain

Photograph
Email mihossain@nospam5ba2ece7ee64b.fsmail.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

James LaFave

Photograph
Email JLaFave@nospam5ba2ece7eec72.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hyung Lee

Photograph
Email hlee@nospam5ba2ece7ef36a.ara.com
Department ARA

Tyler Ley

Photograph
Email tyler.ley@nospam5ba2ece7efaa2.okstate.edu
Department Oklahoma State University

David Lippert

Photograph
Email Dlippert@nospam5ba2ece7f0182.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hadi Meidani

Photograph
Email meidani@nospam5ba2ece7f08d6.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Kouros Mohammadian

Photograph
Email kouros@nospam5ba2ece7f0f9a.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Paramita Mondal

Photograph
Email mondal@nospam5ba2ece7f1610.udel.edu
Title University of Delaware

Timothy Murphy

Photograph
Email tmurphy@nospam5ba2ece7f1cfe.murphypavetech.com
Office Murphy Pavement Tech.

Abdolreza Osouli

Photograph
Email aosouli@nospam5ba2ece7f23d5.siue.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Over

Photograph
Email tmover@nospam5ba2ece7f2b07.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Hasan Ozer

Photograph
Email hozer2@nospam5ba2ece7f3189.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

John Petrie

Photograph
Email j.petrie@nospam5ba2ece7f3818.wsu.edu
Office Washington State University

Yan Qi

Photograph
Email yqi@nospam5ba2ece7f3e1d.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5ba2ece8002cf.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Jeffery Roesler

Photograph
Email jroesler@nospam5ba2ece8009aa.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Amy Russell

Photograph
Email arussell@nospam5ba2ece800c5a.usgs.gov
Title USGS Illinois Water Science Center

Kerrie Schattler

Photograph
Email kschattler@nospam5ba2ece801398.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

Xianming Shi

Photograph
Email xianming.shi@nospam5ba2ece801a4d.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Omar Smadi

Photograph
Email smadi@nospam5ba2ece8020f5.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Kurt Smith

Photograph
Email KSmith@nospam5ba2ece8027a5.appliedpavement.com
Office APTech

David Soong

Photograph
Email dsoong@nospam5ba2ece802ecc.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

P.S. Sriraj

Photograph
Email sriraj@nospam5ba2ece8035c7.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Timothy Stark

Photograph
Email tstark@nospam5ba2ece803caa.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Marshall Thompson

Photograph
Email mrthomps@nospam5ba2ece80443e.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Erol Tutumluer

Photograph
Email tutumlue@nospam5ba2ece804ae7.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Brent Vaughn

Photograph
Email bvaughn@nospam5ba2ece8051c9.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

William Vavrik

Photograph
Email wvavrik@nospam5ba2ece8058f3.ara.com
Office ARA

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email shenghuawu@nospam5ba2ece80607f.southalabama.edu
Department University of South Alabama