Affiliated Researchers

Laurent Ahiablame

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Imad Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5a895756d71ad.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Mohammad Alhassan

Photograph
Office Purdue University

Bassem Andrawes

Photograph
Email andrawes@nospam5a895756d7d58.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Farhad Ansari

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Suleiman Ashur

Photograph
Office Purdue University

Don Bell

Photograph
Office TERRA Engineering

Peter Beltemacchi

Photograph
Office TERRA Engineering

Rahim Benekohal

Photograph
Email rbenekoh@nospam5a895756d95f0.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Richard Bruce

Photograph
Office Missouri State University

Ryan Busby

Photograph
Office U.S. Army CERL

Abbas Butt

Photograph
Office ERI

Roger Chen

Photograph
Office Portland State University

Yip-Wah Chung

Photograph
Office Northwestern University

Kelly Constance

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Mark Cornwell

Photograph
Office Sustainable Salting Solutions

Samer Dessouky

Photograph
Office University of Texas at San Antonio

Jon DeVries

Photograph
Office Roosevelt University

John Dillenburg

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Lili Du

Photograph
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Carmine Dwyer

Photograph
Office ARA

Khaled El-Rayes

Photograph
Email elrayes@nospam5a895756dcfb7.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Souhail Elhouar

Photograph
Office Bradley University

Mostafa Elseifi

Photograph
Office Louisiana State University

Zina Eluri

Photograph
Email zeluri@nospam5a895756ddd8a.ezengsolutions.com

Jakob Erikkson

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Ahmed Faheem

Photograph
Office Temple University

Larry Fahnestock

Photograph
Email fhnstck@nospam5a895756deb65.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Morris Fine

Photograph
Office Northwestern University

Ryan Fries

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Gongkang Fu

Photograph
Email gfu2@nospam5a895756dfbee.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Ronald Gibbons

Photograph
Email rgibbons@nospam5a895756dfe6d.vtti.vt.edu

Jie Gong

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Mark Grinter

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Jerome Hajjar

Photograph
Office Northeastern University

James Hall

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Springfield

Marwa Hassan

Photograph
Office Louisiana State University

Neal Hawkins

Photograph
Office Iowa State University

Laura Heckel

Photograph
Office Heckel Engineering Research and Education, Inc

Riyadh Hindi

Photograph
Office St. Louis University

Amanda Hohner

Photograph
Email ahohner@nospam5a895756e2ba5.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Mohammad Hossain

Photograph
Email mihossain@nospam5a895756e3205.fsmail.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

Heidi Howard

Photograph
Office U.S. Army CERL

Shunfu Hu

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Anastasios Ioannides

Photograph
Office University of Cincinnati

Audrey Ishii

Photograph
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Mohsen Issa

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Omar Jadallah

Photograph
Email jadalla2@nospam5a895756e4f1d.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Yasser Khodair

Photograph
Office Bradley University

Diego Klabjan

Photograph
Office Northwestern University

Michael Koerber

Photograph
Office Lake Michigan Air Directors Consortium

James LaFave

Photograph
Email JLaFave@nospam5a895756e5e08.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Yoon-Si Lee

Photograph
Office Bradley University

Tyler Ley

Photograph
Email tyler.ley@nospam5a895756e6234.okstate.edu
Department Oklahoma State University

Zongzhi Li

Photograph
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Chiang Lin

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Jane Lin

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

David Lippert

Photograph
Email Dlippert@nospam5a895756e78f3.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Liang Liu

Photograph
Email lliu1@nospam5a895756e7f4d.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hani Mahmassani

Photograph
Office Northwestern University

Enad Mahmoud

Photograph
Office University of Texas Pan-American

Kris Maullacheruvu

Photograph
Office Bradley University

Hadi Meidani

Photograph
Email meidani@nospam5a895756e8b6a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Paul Metaxatos

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Kouros Mohammadian

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Paramita Mondal

Photograph
Email mondal@nospam5a895756e9d74.udel.edu
Title UIUC

Susan Morgan

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Rita Morocoima-Black

Photograph
Office Champaign Co. RPC

Timothy Murphy

Photograph
Office Murphy Pavement Tech.

Kristen Nance

Photograph
Office Roosevelt University

Peter Nelson

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Wilfrid Nixon

Photograph
Office University of Iowa

Abdolreza Osouli

Photograph
Email aosouli@nospam5a895756ebe41.siue.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Over

Photograph
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Hasan Ozer

Photograph
Email hozer2@nospam5a895756ec5ee.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Scott Peters

Photograph
Office Private Consultant

John Petrie

Photograph
Office Washington State University

Bill Pine

Photograph
Office Heritage Research

Yan Qi

Photograph
Email yqi@nospam5a895756ed5fe.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5a895756edc95.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Bill Retzlaff

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Jeffery Roesler

Photograph
Email jroesler@nospam5a895756ee527.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Laurence Rohter

Photograph
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Amy Russell

Photograph
Email arussell@nospam5a895756eed42.usgs.gov
Title USGS Illinois Water Science Center

Kerrie Schattler

Photograph
Office Bradley University

Jennifer Sharpe

Photograph
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Xianming Shi

Photograph
Email xianming.shi@nospam5a895756eff8e.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Dianne Slattery

Photograph
Office Missouri State University

Kerry Slattery

Photograph
Office Missouri State University

Omar Smadi

Photograph
Office Iowa State University

Kurt Smith

Photograph
Office APTech

David Soong

Photograph
Email dsoong@nospam5a895756f1e11.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

P.S. Sriraj

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Timothy Stark

Photograph
Email tstark@nospam5a895756f2a5a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Douglas Steele

Photograph
Office ARA

Timothy Straub

Photograph
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Chung-Hsien Sung

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Springfield

Niels Svendsen

Photograph
Office U.S. Army CERL

Lisa Taccola

Photograph
Office Murphy Pavement Technology

Vonu Thakuriah

Photograph
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Marshall Thompson

Photograph
Email mrthomps@nospam5a8957570079a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Erol Tutumluer

Photograph
Email tutumlue@nospam5a89575700e04.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Van Dam

Photograph
Office APTech

Brent Vaughn

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

William Vavrik

Photograph
Office ARA

Semyon Vaynman

Photograph
Office Northwestern University

Hao Wang

Photograph
Office Rutgers University

Ming Wang

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Angie Wolters

Photograph
Office APTech

Huaguo Zhou

Photograph
Office Auburn University

Jianpeng Zhou

Photograph
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Kathryn Zimmerman

Photograph
Office APTech