Active Researchers

Imad Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5b284f21f0751.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Bassem Andrawes

Photograph
Email andrawes@nospam5b284f21f151d.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rahim Benekohal

Photograph
Email rbenekoh@nospam5b284f21f2335.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rabin Bhattarai

Photograph
Email rbhatta2@nospam5b284f21f3148.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Abbas Butt

Photograph
Email eri@nospam5b284f21f3fd9.erikuab.com
Office ERI

Mark Cornwell

Photograph
Email sustainablesaltingsolutions@nospam5b284f2200d7f.gmail.com
Office Sustainable Salting Solutions

Lili Du

Photograph
Email ldu3@nospam5b284f2201c11.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Carmine Dwyer

Photograph
Email CDwyer@nospam5b284f22029af.ara.com
Office ARA

Khaled El-Rayes

Photograph
Email elrayes@nospam5b284f220374f.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Zina Eluri

Photograph
Email zeluri@nospam5b284f220455d.ezengsolutions.com

Jakob Eriksson

Photograph
Email jakob@nospam5b284f22054fd.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Larry Fahnestock

Photograph
Email fhnstck@nospam5b284f22063b7.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Gongkang Fu

Photograph
Email gfu2@nospam5b284f22071f2.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Ronald Gibbons

Photograph
Email rgibbons@nospam5b284f2208105.vtti.vt.edu

Neal Hawkins

Photograph
Email hawkins@nospam5b284f2208f40.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Riyadh Hindi

Photograph
Email riyadh.hindi@nospam5b284f2209e05.slu.edu
Office St. Louis University

Amanda Hohner

Photograph
Email ahohner@nospam5b284f220acdb.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Mohammad Hossain

Photograph
Email mihossain@nospam5b284f220bb6b.fsmail.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

James LaFave

Photograph
Email JLaFave@nospam5b284f220c9b6.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Tyler Ley

Photograph
Email tyler.ley@nospam5b284f220da1c.okstate.edu
Department Oklahoma State University

David Lippert

Photograph
Email Dlippert@nospam5b284f220ed45.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hadi Meidani

Photograph
Email meidani@nospam5b284f2210147.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Kouros Mohammadian

Photograph
Email kouros@nospam5b284f2210f11.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Paramita Mondal

Photograph
Email mondal@nospam5b284f2211d83.udel.edu
Title University of Delaware

Timothy Murphy

Photograph
Email tmurphy@nospam5b284f2212b54.murphypavetech.com
Office Murphy Pavement Tech.

Abdolreza Osouli

Photograph
Email aosouli@nospam5b284f2213b2a.siue.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Over

Photograph
Email tmover@nospam5b284f2214a30.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Hasan Ozer

Photograph
Email hozer2@nospam5b284f2215744.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

John Petrie

Photograph
Email j.petrie@nospam5b284f221649f.wsu.edu
Office Washington State University

Yan Qi

Photograph
Email yqi@nospam5b284f2217237.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5b284f2218049.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Jeffery Roesler

Photograph
Email jroesler@nospam5b284f2218e4f.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Amy Russell

Photograph
Email arussell@nospam5b284f22190d7.usgs.gov
Title USGS Illinois Water Science Center

Kerrie Schattler

Photograph
Email kschattler@nospam5b284f2219f89.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

Xianming Shi

Photograph
Email xianming.shi@nospam5b284f221af1c.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Omar Smadi

Photograph
Email smadi@nospam5b284f221bc83.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Kurt Smith

Photograph
Email KSmith@nospam5b284f221ca0e.appliedpavement.com
Office APTech

David Soong

Photograph
Email dsoong@nospam5b284f221d8b4.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

P.S. Sriraj

Photograph
Email sriraj@nospam5b284f221e6a0.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Timothy Stark

Photograph
Email tstark@nospam5b284f221f489.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Marshall Thompson

Photograph
Email mrthomps@nospam5b284f22208c4.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Erol Tutumluer

Photograph
Email tutumlue@nospam5b284f222162a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Brent Vaughn

Photograph
Email bvaughn@nospam5b284f22224ab.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

William Vavrik

Photograph
Email wvavrik@nospam5b284f2223395.ara.com
Office ARA

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email shenghuawu@nospam5b284f222426b.southalabama.edu
Department University of South Alabama