ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5b2a68b45c3f5.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Patty Altstetter

Photograph
Email paa4@nospam5b2a68b45eef5.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5b2a68b460a18.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Todd Kato

Photograph
Email tkato@nospam5b2a68b4624ab.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Audrey Welborn

Photograph
Email awelborn@nospam5b2a68b463f6a.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Engineering

Michael Johnson

Photograph
Email majohn71@nospam5b2a68b466be2.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5b2a68b4687b8.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5b2a68b46b835.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam5b2a68b46e4e9.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5b2a68b470008.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator