ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5bf4b7ecd2cc8.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Patty Altstetter

Photograph
Email paa4@nospam5bf4b7ecd56e0.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5bf4b7ecd658f.illinois.edu
Title Senior Financial Operations Manager

Audrey Welborn

Photograph
Email awelborn@nospam5bf4b7ecd76a6.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Engineering

Michael Johnson

Photograph
Email majohn71@nospam5bf4b7ecdaecd.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5bf4b7ecdbfd8.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5bf4b7ecdcd90.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Noelle Arbulu

Photograph
Email narbulu@nospam5bf4b7ecdea90.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Specialist

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5bf4b7ecdf8a0.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator