ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5bc70795adc1a.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Patty Altstetter

Photograph
Email paa4@nospam5bc70795afcfa.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5bc70795b0ddd.illinois.edu
Title Senior Financial Operations Manager

Todd Kato

Photograph
Email tkato@nospam5bc70795b1f8e.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Audrey Welborn

Photograph
Email awelborn@nospam5bc70795b3102.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Engineering

Michael Johnson

Photograph
Email majohn71@nospam5bc70795b5601.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5bc70795b69c2.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5bc70795b7b93.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5bc70795ba9bb.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator