ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam58b207f2c7815.illinois.edu
Title The Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam58b207f2c8a1e.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Peggy Currid

Photograph
Email currid@nospam58b207f2c94a6.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Engineering

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam58b207f2ca90c.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam58b207f2cb3e7.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email wusheng@nospam58b207f2cbef4.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam58b207f2ce031.illinois.edu
Title Program Specialist

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam58b207f2ceb5e.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Lori Heinz

Photograph
Email llcarpen@nospam58b207f2cf580.illinois.edu
Title Assistant to the Director