ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam58d4453a708b5.illinois.edu
Title The Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam58d4453a71f19.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Peggy Currid

Photograph
Email currid@nospam58d4453a72a70.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Engineering

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam58d4453a74fde.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam58d4453a75b1f.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email wusheng@nospam58d4453a76656.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam58d4453a7874f.illinois.edu
Title Program Specialist

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam58d4453a7949c.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Lori Heinz

Photograph
Email llcarpen@nospam58d4453a79ece.illinois.edu
Title Assistant to the Director