ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5a89569776e45.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Patty Altstetter

Photograph
Email paa4@nospam5a8956977818f.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5a89569778afb.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Todd Kato

Photograph
Email tkato@nospam5a89569779356.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communication Specialist

Engineering

Michael Johnson

Photograph
Email majohn71@nospam5a8956977ac2b.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5a8956977b402.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5a8956977bc33.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam5a8956977d5b9.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Lori Heinz

Photograph
Email llcarpen@nospam5a8956977de49.illinois.edu
Title Assistant to the Director

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5a8956977e683.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator