ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam58ffffc0e76f0.illinois.edu
Title The Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam58ffffc0e8f4f.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Peggy Currid

Photograph
Email currid@nospam58ffffc0e9acd.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Engineering

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam58ffffc0eb611.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam58ffffc0ec1bb.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email wusheng@nospam58ffffc0ecdb4.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Joshua Allen

Photograph
Email jallen17@nospam58ffffc0eebbd.illinois.edu
Title Program Specialist

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam58ffffc0ef6f0.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Lori Heinz

Photograph
Email llcarpen@nospam58ffffc0f0188.illinois.edu
Title Assistant to the Director