ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5ada2b93e97fd.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Patty Altstetter

Photograph
Email paa4@nospam5ada2b93eaf1d.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5ada2b93eb700.illinois.edu
Title Financial Operations Manager

Todd Kato

Photograph
Email tkato@nospam5ada2b93ebf03.illinois.edu
Title Technical Communications Specialist

Audrey Welborn

Photograph
Email awelborn@nospam5ada2b93ec710.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Engineering

Michael Johnson

Photograph
Email majohn71@nospam5ada2b93ede94.illinois.edu
Title Research Engineer

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5ada2b93ee634.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5ada2b93eeefd.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Waad Ayoub

Photograph
Email wayoub@nospam5ada2b93f063a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Communications Coordinator

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5ada2b93f0e56.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator