ICT Staff

Director

Imad L. Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5c3ff1b6d19ef.illinois.edu
Title Bliss Professor of Engineering
Department Director of ICT

Project Management

Kristi Anderson

Photograph
Email kgeor01s@nospam5c3ff1b6d4616.illinois.edu
Title Senior Financial Operations Manager

Audrey Welborn

Photograph
Email awelborn@nospam5c3ff1b6d60c0.illinois.edu
Title Research Projects Coordinator

Engineering

David Lippert

Photograph
Email dlippert@nospam5c3ff1b6d9638.illinois.edu
Title Senior Sustainability Implementation Engineer

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5c3ff1b6db076.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Engineer

Technology Transfer/Training

Noelle Arbulu

Photograph
Email narbulu@nospam5c3ff1b6dd9ce.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Specialist

Kimberly Howard

Photograph
Email khoward8@nospam5c3ff1b6df4b3.illinois.edu
Title Outreach Coordinator