ICT Student Researchers

Uthman Mohamed Ali

Photograph
Email uthmanm2@nospam5c42a2a582fab.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Bin Feng

Photograph
Email binfeng2@nospam5c42a2a584a60.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam5c42a2a5852f7.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam5c42a2a586e1c.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Haohang Huang

Photograph
Email hhuang81@nospam5c42a2a588868.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Seunggu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam5c42a2a58915b.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam5c42a2a58abff.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam5c42a2a58c571.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam5c42a2a58e6a6.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam5c42a2a58f01a.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Siqi Wang

Photograph
Email siqiw2@nospam5c42a2a590ab4.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam5c42a2a59249b.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Zehui Zhu

Photograph
Email zehuiz2@nospam5c42a2a593e46.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi