ICT Student Researchers

Uthman Mohamed Ali

Photograph
Email uthmanm2@nospam5b2853e1dd9b1.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo F. Espinoza-Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam5b2853e1deaec.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Bin Feng

Photograph
Email binfeng2@nospam5b2853e1df945.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam5b2853e1e06d0.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam5b2853e1e155c.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Haohang Huang

Photograph
Email hhuang81@nospam5b2853e1e23bb.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Seung Gu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam5b2853e1e3238.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam5b2853e1e4082.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam5b2853e1e4e60.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam5b2853e1e5d15.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam5b2853e1e6a9c.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam5b2853e1e7898.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Siqi Wang

Photograph
Email siqiw2@nospam5b2853e1e873a.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam5b2853e1e94ed.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam5b2853e1ea3c9.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Zehui Zhu

Photograph
Email zehuiz2@nospam5b2853e1eb353.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi