ICT Student Researchers

Aniruddha Baral

Photograph
Email abaral2@nospam58b2076cd13c9.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Maxwell K Barry

Photograph
Email mkbarry2@nospam58b2076cd1e6a.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

James Bittner

Photograph
Email jbittn2@nospam58b2076cd25be.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: John Popovics

Ilhan Cetin

Photograph
Email icetin2@nospam58b2076cd2ce5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Joshua Cheung

Photograph
Email jscheun2@nospam58b2076cd33f5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Sachindra Dahal

Photograph
Email sdahal2@nospam58b2076cd3ac5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Heena Dhasmana

Photograph
Email dhasman2@nospam58b2076cd4794.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo Espinoza Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam58b2076cd548c.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam58b2076cd603b.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam58b2076cd6cd3.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Brian Hill

Photograph
Email bchill2@nospam58b2076cd787e.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: William G Buttlar

Omar Jadallah

Photograph
Email jadalla2@nospam58b2076cd7fc3.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Seung Gu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam58b2076cd8b3f.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mouna Krami Senhaji

Photograph
Email mounaks@nospam58b2076cd96c6.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Jeff LaHucik

Photograph
Email lahucik2@nospam58b2076cda21b.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Jing Ma

Photograph
Email jingma6@nospam58b2076cdad39.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: BK Sharma

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam58b2076cdb8bc.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam58b2076cdc592.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Meagan Rottman

Photograph
Email mgr2@nospam58b2076cdd1b6.illinois.edu
Title Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Fazal Rehman Safi

Photograph
Email fsafi2@nospam58b2076cddfa5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Dr Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam58b2076cdeb58.illinois.edu

Priyanka Sarker

Photograph
Email psarker2@nospam58b2076cdf24a.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam58b2076cdfd85.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Scott Schmidt

Photograph
Email schmid61@nospam58b2076ce0588.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam58b2076ce10db.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Quang Tran

Photograph
Email qntran2@nospam58b2076ce17eb.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Hermoine Wang

Photograph
Email hewang4@nospam58b2076ce1eb7.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: William G. Buttlar

Di Wu

Photograph
Email dwu13@nospam58b2076ce2960.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Rebekah Yang

Photograph
Email ryyang3@nospam58b2076ce3435.illinois.edu
Title PhD Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Saleh Yousefi

Photograph
Email yousefi2@nospam58b2076ce3ee7.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Yating Zhang

Photograph
Email ytzhang@nospam58b2076ce46b2.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam58b2076ce5187.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam58b2076ce5d8b.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mojtaba Ziyadi

Photograph
Email ziyadi2@nospam58b2076ce6825.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi