ICT Student Researchers

Uthman Mohamed Ali

Photograph
Email uthmanm2@nospam5ba2ea03ed221.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo F. Espinoza-Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam5ba2ea03ee638.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Bin Feng

Photograph
Email binfeng2@nospam5ba2ea03eeea7.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam5ba2ea03ef663.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam5ba2ea03efeae.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Haohang Huang

Photograph
Email hhuang81@nospam5ba2ea03f07bf.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Seunggu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam5ba2ea03f0f7d.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam5ba2ea03f1772.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Candidate
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam5ba2ea03f1ef7.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam5ba2ea03f26ef.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam5ba2ea03f2dec.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam5ba2ea03f36a1.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Siqi Wang

Photograph
Email siqiw2@nospam5ba2ea03f3ee1.illinois.edu
Title Ph.D. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam5ba2ea040041f.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam5ba2ea0400bdd.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Zehui Zhu

Photograph
Email zehuiz2@nospam5ba2ea0401399.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi