ICT Student Researchers

Aniruddha Baral

Photograph
Email abaral2@nospam5926cbf49fae8.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Maxwell K Barry

Photograph
Email mkbarry2@nospam5926cbf4a0607.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

James Bittner

Photograph
Email jbittn2@nospam5926cbf4a0cf5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: John Popovics

Ilhan Cetin

Photograph
Email icetin2@nospam5926cbf4a13ca.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Joshua Cheung

Photograph
Email jscheun2@nospam5926cbf4a1ab0.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Sachindra Dahal

Photograph
Email sdahal2@nospam5926cbf4a21dc.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Heena Dhasmana

Photograph
Email dhasman2@nospam5926cbf4a2dc5.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo Espinoza Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam5926cbf4a39cb.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam5926cbf4a44a7.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam5926cbf4a509f.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Brian Hill

Photograph
Email bchill2@nospam5926cbf4a5ba6.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: William G Buttlar

Omar Jadallah

Photograph
Email jadalla2@nospam5926cbf4a62d8.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Seung Gu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam5926cbf4a6e7c.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mouna Krami Senhaji

Photograph
Email mounaks@nospam5926cbf4a79c1.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Jeff LaHucik

Photograph
Email lahucik2@nospam5926cbf4a84ae.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Jing Ma

Photograph
Email jingma6@nospam5926cbf4a8fbe.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: BK Sharma

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam5926cbf4a9a7e.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam5926cbf4aa65e.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Meagan Rottman

Photograph
Email mgr2@nospam5926cbf4ab201.illinois.edu
Title Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Fazal Rehman Safi

Photograph
Email fsafi2@nospam5926cbf4abf32.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Dr Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam5926cbf4ac9f6.illinois.edu

Priyanka Sarker

Photograph
Email psarker2@nospam5926cbf4ad0a5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam5926cbf4adb81.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Scott Schmidt

Photograph
Email schmid61@nospam5926cbf4ae387.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam5926cbf4aeee0.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Quang Tran

Photograph
Email qntran2@nospam5926cbf4af606.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Hermoine Wang

Photograph
Email hewang4@nospam5926cbf4afcff.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: William G. Buttlar

Di Wu

Photograph
Email dwu13@nospam5926cbf4b07fb.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Rebekah Yang

Photograph
Email ryyang3@nospam5926cbf4b12da.illinois.edu
Title PhD Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Saleh Yousefi

Photograph
Email yousefi2@nospam5926cbf4b1dac.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Yating Zhang

Photograph
Email ytzhang@nospam5926cbf4b259b.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam5926cbf4b30bf.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam5926cbf4b3cea.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mojtaba Ziyadi

Photograph
Email ziyadi2@nospam5926cbf4b4827.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi