ICT Student Researchers

Aniruddha Baral

Photograph
Email abaral2@nospam59c363ed85faf.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Maxwell K Barry

Photograph
Email mkbarry2@nospam59c363ed87414.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

James Bittner

Photograph
Email jbittn2@nospam59c363ed876cc.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: John Popovics

Ilhan Cetin

Photograph
Email icetin2@nospam59c363ed87900.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Joshua Cheung

Photograph
Email jscheun2@nospam59c363ed87b85.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Sachindra Dahal

Photograph
Email sdahal2@nospam59c363ed87e00.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Heena Dhasmana

Photograph
Email dhasman2@nospam59c363ed89497.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo Espinoza Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam59c363ed8a983.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam59c363ed8b751.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam59c363ed8cbfe.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Brian Hill

Photograph
Email bchill2@nospam59c363ed8da45.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: William G Buttlar

Omar Jadallah

Photograph
Email jadalla2@nospam59c363ed8dcec.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Seung Gu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam59c363ed8eaf2.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mouna Krami Senhaji

Photograph
Email mounaks@nospam59c363ed8fe06.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Jeff LaHucik

Photograph
Email lahucik2@nospam59c363ed911b2.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Jing Ma

Photograph
Email jingma6@nospam59c363ed92593.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: BK Sharma

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam59c363ed939de.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam59c363ed94d8f.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Meagan Rottman

Photograph
Email mgr2@nospam59c363ed96109.illinois.edu
Title Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Fazal Rehman Safi

Photograph
Email fsafi2@nospam59c363ed975df.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Dr Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam59c363ed9890a.illinois.edu

Priyanka Sarker

Photograph
Email psarker2@nospam59c363ed98b9e.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam59c363ed99919.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Scott Schmidt

Photograph
Email schmid61@nospam59c363ed99bca.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam59c363ed9a977.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Quang Tran

Photograph
Email qntran2@nospam59c363ed9ac18.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Hermoine Wang

Photograph
Email hewang4@nospam59c363ed9ae9b.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: William G. Buttlar

Di Wu

Photograph
Email dwu13@nospam59c363ed9bc51.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Rebekah Yang

Photograph
Email ryyang3@nospam59c363ed9ca8f.illinois.edu
Title PhD Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Saleh Yousefi

Photograph
Email yousefi2@nospam59c363ed9d86d.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Yating Zhang

Photograph
Email ytzhang@nospam59c363ed9db23.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam59c363ed9e908.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam59c363ed9fd36.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mojtaba Ziyadi

Photograph
Email ziyadi2@nospam59c363eda1171.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi