ICT Student Researchers

Aniruddha Baral

Photograph
Email abaral2@nospam5a0f870e4093d.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Maxwell K Barry

Photograph
Email mkbarry2@nospam5a0f870e418cd.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

James Bittner

Photograph
Email jbittn2@nospam5a0f870e41b52.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: John Popovics

Ilhan Cetin

Photograph
Email icetin2@nospam5a0f870e41dbc.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Joshua Cheung

Photograph
Email jscheun2@nospam5a0f870e42044.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Sachindra Dahal

Photograph
Email sdahal2@nospam5a0f870e422a8.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Heena Dhasmana

Photograph
Email dhasman2@nospam5a0f870e4326a.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Arturo Espinoza Luque

Photograph
Email espnzlq2@nospam5a0f870e442d4.illinois.edu
Title M.S. Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Angeli Gamez

Photograph
Email agamez2@nospam5a0f870e44976.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Erman Gungor

Photograph
Email gungor2@nospam5a0f870e45a64.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Brian Hill

Photograph
Email bchill2@nospam5a0f870e4611a.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: William G Buttlar

Omar Jadallah

Photograph
Email jadalla2@nospam5a0f870e4639c.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Seung Gu Kang

Photograph
Email skang40@nospam5a0f870e46a2e.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mouna Krami Senhaji

Photograph
Email mounaks@nospam5a0f870e47a31.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Jeff LaHucik

Photograph
Email lahucik2@nospam5a0f870e48a54.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Jing Ma

Photograph
Email jingma6@nospam5a0f870e499f8.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: BK Sharma

Issam I.A. Qamhia

Photograph
Email qamhia2@nospam5a0f870e4a9b6.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Jose Julian Rivera-Perez

Photograph
Email riverap2@nospam5a0f870e4ba26.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Meagan Rottman

Photograph
Email mgr2@nospam5a0f870e4ca58.illinois.edu
Title Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Fazal Rehman Safi

Photograph
Email fsafi2@nospam5a0f870e4db36.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Dr Imad Al-Qadi

Izak M. Said

Photograph
Email imsaid2@nospam5a0f870e4eb6a.illinois.edu

Priyanka Sarker

Photograph
Email psarker2@nospam5a0f870e4edd5.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Mohammed Sawalha

Photograph
Email sawalha2@nospam5a0f870e4f4e0.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Scott Schmidt

Photograph
Email schmid61@nospam5a0f870e4f78e.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Erol Tutumluer

Punit Singhvi

Photograph
Email singhvi3@nospam5a0f870e5000e.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Quang Tran

Photograph
Email qntran2@nospam5a0f870e5028a.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Hermoine Wang

Photograph
Email hewang4@nospam5a0f870e504f3.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: William G. Buttlar

Di Wu

Photograph
Email dwu13@nospam5a0f870e50bb9.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Rebekah Yang

Photograph
Email ryyang3@nospam5a0f870e5123a.illinois.edu
Title PhD Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Saleh Yousefi

Photograph
Email yousefi2@nospam5a0f870e5186e.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Yating Zhang

Photograph
Email ytzhang@nospam5a0f870e51b15.illinois.edu
Department Advisor: Jeff Roesler

Shan Zhao

Photograph
Email szhao28@nospam5a0f870e521b6.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Qingwen Zhou

Photograph
Email qingwen2@nospam5a0f870e531f6.illinois.edu
Title MS Student
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi

Mojtaba Ziyadi

Photograph
Email ziyadi2@nospam5a0f870e54213.illinois.edu
Title PhD Candidate
Department Advisor: Imad Al-Qadi