Active Researchers

Imad Al-Qadi

Photograph
Email alqadi@nospam5c92b18eec472.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Bassem Andrawes

Photograph
Email andrawes@nospam5c92b18eecd1a.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rahim Benekohal

Photograph
Email rbenekoh@nospam5c92b18eed59e.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Rajaram Bhagavathula

Photograph
Email rbhagavathula@nospam5c92b18eedf05.vtti.vt.edu
Department Virginia Tech

Rabin Bhattarai

Photograph
Email rbhatta2@nospam5c92b18eee7c8.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Lindsay Braun

Photograph
Email lmbraun@nospam5c92b18eef155.illinois.edu
Department UIUC

Abbas Butt

Photograph
Email eri@nospam5c92b18eef9ca.erikuab.com
Office ERI

Mark Cornwell

Photograph
Email sustainablesaltingsolutions@nospam5c92b18ef0311.gmail.com
Office Sustainable Salting Solutions

Lili Du

Photograph
Email ldu3@nospam5c92b18ef0bd1.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Carmine Dwyer

Photograph
Email CDwyer@nospam5c92b18ef1415.ara.com
Office ARA

Khaled El-Rayes

Photograph
Email elrayes@nospam5c92b18ef1ca3.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Zina Eluri

Photograph
Email zeluri@nospam5c92b18ef2554.ezengsolutions.com

Jakob Eriksson

Photograph
Email jakob@nospam5c92b18ef2dc8.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Larry Fahnestock

Photograph
Email fhnstck@nospam5c92b18ef36e9.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Gongkang Fu

Photograph
Email gfu2@nospam5c92b18ef3f89.iit.edu
Office Illinois Institute of Technology

Ronald Gibbons

Photograph
Email rgibbons@nospam5c92b18f006e3.vtti.vt.edu
Department Virginia Tech

Youssef Hashash

Photograph
Email hashash@nospam5c92b18f00fcd.illinois.edu
Department UIUC

Neal Hawkins

Photograph
Email hawkins@nospam5c92b18f01909.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Riyadh Hindi

Photograph
Email riyadh.hindi@nospam5c92b18f02173.slu.edu
Office St. Louis University

Amanda Hohner

Photograph
Email ahohner@nospam5c92b18f02ac9.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Mohammad Hossain

Photograph
Email mihossain@nospam5c92b18f03650.fsmail.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

James LaFave

Photograph
Email JLaFave@nospam5c92b18f03eb7.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hyung Lee

Photograph
Email hlee@nospam5c92b18f0477c.ara.com
Department ARA

Tyler Ley

Photograph
Email tyler.ley@nospam5c92b18f050a6.okstate.edu
Department Oklahoma State University

David Lippert

Photograph
Email Dlippert@nospam5c92b18f05904.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Hadi Meidani

Photograph
Email meidani@nospam5c92b18f062b4.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Kouros Mohammadian

Photograph
Email kouros@nospam5c92b18f06b03.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Paramita Mondal

Photograph
Email mondal@nospam5c92b18f073d7.udel.edu
Title University of Delaware

Timothy Murphy

Photograph
Email tmurphy@nospam5c92b18f07caf.murphypavetech.com
Office Murphy Pavement Tech.

Abdolreza Osouli

Photograph
Email aosouli@nospam5c92b18f08549.siue.edu
Title UIUC

Thomas Over

Photograph
Email tmover@nospam5c92b18f08dc7.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

Hasan Ozer

Photograph
Email hozer2@nospam5c92b18f095e7.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

John Petrie

Photograph
Email j.petrie@nospam5c92b18f09e9a.wsu.edu
Office Washington State University

Yan Qi

Photograph
Email yqi@nospam5c92b18f0a77f.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Greg Renshaw

Photograph
Email grenshaw@nospam5c92b18f0b054.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Jeffery Roesler

Photograph
Email jroesler@nospam5c92b18f0b908.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Amy Russell

Photograph
Email arussell@nospam5c92b18f0bb99.usgs.gov
Title USGS Illinois Water Science Center

Kerrie Schattler

Photograph
Email kschattler@nospam5c92b18f0c46a.bradley.edu
Office Bradley University

Xianming Shi

Photograph
Email xianming.shi@nospam5c92b18f0cd72.wsu.edu
Title Washington State University

Omar Smadi

Photograph
Email smadi@nospam5c92b18f0d568.iastate.edu
Office Iowa State University

Kurt Smith

Photograph
Email KSmith@nospam5c92b18f0dda5.appliedpavement.com
Office APTech

David Soong

Photograph
Email dsoong@nospam5c92b18f0e7b2.usgs.gov
Office U.S. Geological Survey

P.S. Sriraj

Photograph
Email sriraj@nospam5c92b18f0f1a2.uic.edu
Office University of Illinois Chicago

Timothy Stark

Photograph
Email tstark@nospam5c92b18f0fada.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Marshall Thompson

Photograph
Email mrthomps@nospam5c92b18f10448.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Erol Tutumluer

Photograph
Email tutumlue@nospam5c92b18f10c85.illinois.edu
Title UIUC

Brent Vaughn

Photograph
Email bvaughn@nospam5c92b18f11562.siue.edu
Office Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

William Vavrik

Photograph
Email wvavrik@nospam5c92b18f11e3f.ara.com
Office ARA

Shenghua Wu

Photograph
Email shenghuawu@nospam5c92b18f126e0.southalabama.edu
Department University of South Alabama